News

AKI TSUYUKO "We are sharing" Artwork

AKI TSUYUKO "We are sharing"
Today, Juneteenth, from midnight to midnight PDT(from 4pm 6.19 to 4pm 6.20 Japan time), and every Juneteenth hereafter, for any purchase you make on Bandcamp, they will be donating 100% of their share of sales to the NAACP Legal Defense Fund. I uploaded a new track on bandcamp. I'm happy if you share "We are sharing" which is from my live recordings.
(AKI TSUYUKO)
Artwork by Ippei Matsui
wearesharing20200619.jpg

タブロイド紙「BALLGAG」挿絵

GRAPEVINEファンクラブ会報「BALLGAG」というタブロイド紙の、田中和将さんの「Point of view」という連載第19回に挿絵を描きました。
紙面デザインはkiddの矢部綾子さん。
ballgag_19_20200615.jpg

滝口悠生 映画音雑記 Web連載

松竹運営の映画Web Magazine "PINTSCOPE"内にて連載中の滝口悠生さんとの「映画音雑記」最終回。
今回の映画はトッド・フィリップス監督の『ジョーカー』。
PINTSCOPEという松竹運営のWebサイトにて連載しております。
takiguchi-yusho-10-01.jpg

寺尾紗穂 松井一平「あおやまのおきば」Flyer

シンガーソングライター・文筆家の寺尾紗穂さんと配信ライブをします
「あおやまのおきば」
寺尾紗穂(歌、ピアノ、キーボード)
松井一平(ライブドローイング)
‪2020年5月8日(金)夜19時‬
‪青山・月見ル君想フより配信‬
無料配信/投げ銭1口1,000円
<URL> https://www.moonromantic-channel.com/
●投げ銭購入は以下の方法でお支払頂けます
クレジットカード決済・PayPal・alipay
Livestream
"Okiba in Aoyama" at Moon Romantic, Tokyo
Music: Saho Terao
Live drawing: Ippei Matsui
<On Air>
‪This Friday, May 8, 7:00 pm Japan time‬
(‪May 8‬ PDT: ‪3 am‬/CDT: ‪5 am‬/EDT: 6 am/BST: ‪11 am‬/CEST: ‪12 pm‬/BRT: 7 am/AEDT: 20pm)
Charge Free/Social Tipping
aoyamanookiba.jpg

BRUTUS Magazine 挿絵

BRUTUS No.914のBook in Book"朝をたのしむ旅。"に挿絵を描きました。

brutusbookinbook.jpg

page top